• elevated ep mp3 zip download

Download A I ELEVATED The EP Now (Buy for only 2$)

After Fulake dropped some months back A.I started working on his Unstoppable album which initially features the OMO Life track.

After a lot of work put into the project A.I drops a short extended playlist to make up for album not dropping this year

Although four of the six (seven minus OMO Life) are songs that are online already but I bet you’d enjoy having them on your playlist once more.

The album is only listed for 2$ on sound click and is available for stream on sound cloud Listen , Stream ,Buy , and Download Below.

Track List

1. Yagayo
2. Fi Lo
3. Talking To You
4. Call Your Friends
5. Man On Drugs
6. Crazy
7. Omo Life

Stream from SoundCloud

Buy / Stream from SoundClick


Download Zip / Buy Here


Leave a Response